Before’n’After Interview #46 – Marija M.

Before'n'After Interview #46 – Marija M.

Tell us a little bit about yourself and your everyday life

MM: I am 30 years old and a dental technician by profession.

How did you come across the Before'n'After program?

MM: My friend started the program about six months ago.

Which sport did you do before the Before'n'After program?

MM: Regular to irregular fitness in the gym.

What motivated you to start and follow the program?

MM: I wanted to start a healthier and fitter life.

How did your sleep develop during the program?

MM: I didn't find my sleep bad before I started the program. In the meantime it has become even tighter and I no longer need an alarm clock to wake up in the morning.

How did your energy level develop during the program?

MM: Great. At a high level throughout the day.

What was the biggest change for you?

MM: The food. I was a vegetarian. After Wolfgang said that I don't necessarily have to eat meat, but that fish and seafood are also an option, I decided to do it that way. Now I eat 2-3 meals of fish and seafood every day. For breakfast also like quark 20% and eggs. And it works.

What's your favorite breakfast?

MM: Soft boiled eggs.

How often and for how long did you train?

MM: The program started with about 1 hour of strength training four times a week. In addition to strength training, I currently do interval training twice a week – sprinting outside.

What is your favorite exercise?

MM: Pull ups.

Have you also done endurance training to lose fat?

MM: Apart from interval training, no additional cardio training.

What is the reaction of your environment to the change in the last few weeks/months?

MM: Mostly positive and incredibly amazed.

And what happens now?

MM: The cooperation with Wolfgang will be continued. Sequel follows…..

Back to blog